Damiano & Francesca

Wedding at the Misano World Circuit "Marco Simoncelli", Misano Adriatico (Rn), Emilia Romagna

Damiano & Francesca, an original wedding at the Misano World Circuit "Marco Simoncelli"

Thanks to my team:

Planning: Joy Wedding Planner - Cattolica (Rn) – www.joyweddingplanner.com 

Wedding Design: Latteliè - Morciano di Romagna (Rn) - www.lattelie.it

Ceremony & Reception Venue: Misano World Circuit "Marco Simoncelli" - Misano Adriatico (Rn) - www.misanoworldcircuit.com
Catering & Banqueting: Summertrade - Rimini (Rn) - www.summertrade.com
Photography: Davide Gasparetti - Santarcangelo di Romagna (Rn) - www.davidegasparetti.it
Drone: Photohouse
Make Up Artist: Barbara Stella - Savignano sul Rubicone (Rn) - www.barbarastella.me
Bridal dress: Poesie Sposa - Piacenza (Pc) - www.poesiesposa.it
Bridal shoes: Sophia Webster - www.sophiawebster.com
Ceremony Music: Mattia Lazzarini - Pesaro (Pu)
Reception Music: The Rambler - Chiaravalle (An) - www.therambler.it
Light Designer: NS Service - Rimini (Rn) - www.nsservice.it
Fire Works: Fonti Pirotecnica - Rimini (Rn) - www.fontipirotecnica.com
Favors: Tannico - www.tannico.it
Rental car: GT Rent Italia - www.gtrent.com
Kids Animation: Beee Animazione - www.beeeanimazione.com

What Damiano & Francesca say about me

 

It has been 2 years since I contacted Federica for the first time.
We were in the pre covid era when we started planning the first Racing Wedding in history!

I found her by chance doing a generic search on the internet and, when I read that she was a Roman transplanted in Romagna, I immediately felt sympathy!
I too am a woman who has always been transplanted to different regions, so it was nice to find a person who was similar to me in her character and life choices. When I later found out that her husband was a biker like my boyfriend, I understood that Federica would be the right person.

I wasn't looking for a normal WP, the wedding we had in mind needed a director who would carry out a rather demanding project, so she had to have character, strength, determination, patience, dynamism and excellent organizational skills.
Faith has done even more. In the middle of the Covid era, we had to postpone the wedding for a year, solve various problems with suppliers, but she was by our side and helpful as a friend.

As I said, the project was really complex and she managed to keep track of everything perfectly.
Not a smudge and, in case of the unexpected, she was always prepared with an alternative solution.

The location for the symbolic ceremony and for the reception of our wedding was the Misano World Circuit. We had to invent and plan the whole wedding, inventing it out of the blue, brainstorming with her and with all the suppliers she trusted in her that she proposed to us.
Every aspect has been taken care of to perfection and, although in many respects it was also the first time for many of the suppliers, any unforeseen events were dealt with promptly and professionally.
With hindsight I admit that many things and many choices should have been different, but when creating something new how do you know what is best to do to make the perfect racing wedding?
History is not made with ifs and buts. If I think back to how it went I think "the first is good"!
In the end, everything went as it should have gone. The wedding was PERFECT.

Thank you very much Faith, for your sympathy, for your patience, for your professionalism.
It has been great working together these 2 years, you are special!
Francesca & Damiano

Do you need help for your wedding in Romagna or Marche?