Castello di Naro, Cagli (Pu)

Featured on WHIMSICAL WONDERLAND WEDDINGS

Go to the editorial!

www_feat_black.png

Thanks to:

Concept, art direction and design: saRtoria sentimentale - Fano (PU) - sartoriasentimentale.com
Planning: Joy Wedding Planner - Cattolica (RN) - joyweddingplanner.com
Venue: Castello di Naro - Abbadia di Naro (PU) - castellodinaro.it
Photography: Francesca Angrisano - Roma - effeanfotografie.it
Second photographer: Serena Morandi - Barcellona - serenamorandi.com
Filmmaker: Paolo Manzi - Ancona - paolomanzi.com
Floral design: saRtoria sentimentale - Fano (PU) - sartoriasentimentale.com
Model: Sara Bucefalo - Cagli (PU) - sarabucefalo.com
Model: Samuel Lazzaro
Hair artist: Mood hairdresser - Pesaro (PU) - moodhairdresser.it
Make-up artist: Barbara Stella - Rimini - barbarastella.me
Bridal gown: Vera Wang - Agnetti Boutique Macerata - agnettiboutique.com
Bridal shoes: Mascia Mandolesi - Porto S. Elpidio (FM) - masciamandolesi.com
Groom attire: Petrelli Uomo - Agnetti Boutique Macerata - agnettiboutique.com
Groom shoes: Petrelli Uomo - Agnetti Boutique Macerata - agnettiboutique.com
Lingerie: saRtoria sentimentale - Fano (PU) - sartoriasentimentale.com
Bridal Jewellery: Michael Michaud New York - UK - michael-michaud.com
Groom Jewellery: Klepto - San Marino - kleptogioielli.com
Musicians: Black Cat Manouche - Monte Urano (FM) - blackcatmanouche.com
Perfume: Acca Kappa - Profumeria Taussi - Fano (PU) - profumeriataussi.it accakappa.com
Stationery: saRtoria sentimentale - Fano (PU) - sartoriasentimentale.com
Tableware and Cake-stand: Virginia casa - La casina Fano (PU) - facebook.com/lacasinadipiazzacostanzi
Mini cake and sweet table: Pasticceria Tommasini Riccione (RN) - pasticceriatommasini.it

NEW SETS ARE COMING SOON!